HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 10 FEBRUARY 2017

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
5	After No. 02 & 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
7	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P.Gupta
<u>9</u>	After Regular DB OR At 02:30 PM Whichever is earlier	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
10	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
12	At 10:30 AM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar

16	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No- 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P.Gupta
17	At 10:30 AM & After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
18	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi
19	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II/)/(IT)

INCHARGE (CLC)